Administrative Staff

Block
Name / Contact Person
Title
Extn
Room
Engineering Leadership

Lead the overall management of the School in academic and administrative areas, engage in decision-making and strategic planning

Acting Dean of Engineering
+852 2358 6952
eebert@ust.hk
Mandy
LEUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6952
mandyleung@ust.hk
Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
+852 2358 5922
rhyso@ust.hk
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
+852 2358 6970
eewhmow@ust.hk
Prof Wang Yu-Hsing
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
+852 2358 8389
ceyhwang@ust.hk
School Administration

Oversee the administration of the School ranging from budgeting, finance, human resources, to facilities planning and management

Ellie
HO
Head
+852 2358 6966
egellie@ust.hk
Manis
TSANG
Manager
+852 2358 8434
egmanis@ust.hk
Cheryl
CHEUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 3469 2278
egcheryl@ust.hk
Wing
LAM
Officer
+852 2358 6963
egwinglam@ust.hk
Research & Graduate Studies Administration

Coordinate the activities of postgraduate studies, including student recruitment and program administration; and the research initiatives of faculty members

Margaret
CHAU
Head
+852 2358 6956
egmchau@ust.hk
MPhil/PhD Programs & Research
Anna
CHAN
Senior Manager
+852 2358 8466
eganna@ust.hk
Ada
WONG
Manager
+852 2358 5921
egkywong@ust.hk
Kate
TAM
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8353
egkate@ust.hk
Catherine
ZHOU
Teaching Associate
+852 3469 2502
egcatherine@ust.hk
Jenny
CHAN
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 5923
eglamchan@ust.hk
Kiwi
SU
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 7236
egkiwi@ust.hk
Rebecca
TSANG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 5922
egrebecca@ust.hk
Rebecca
WONG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 5774
egssrwong@ust.hk
MSc & Professional Programs
Fenny
WONG
Assistant Director (Professional Programs)
+852 2358 5772
egfenny@ust.hk
Mandy
SIN
Manager
+852 2358 8987
egmandy@ust.hk
Kammy
CHAN
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6953
egkammy@ust.hk
Crystal CHEUNG
Crystal
CHEUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6831
wycc@ust.hk
Vince
CHOW
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5773
egvince@ust.hk
Cece
DUAN
Assistant Manager
+852 3469 2521
duanweishi@ust.hk
Sze Ming
LEE
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6959
egsze@ust.hk
Kant
LEUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5771
kantleung@ust.hk
Lucy
YUK
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8985
eglucy@ust.hk
Ceci FOK
Ceci
FOK
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 6962
egceci@ust.hk
Iris LAU
Iris
LAU
Assistant Officer
+852 3469 2601
egilau@ust.hk
Janice
NG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 8984
egjanice@ust.hk
Kathy TSOI
Kathy TSOI 
Kathy
TSOI
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 6968
egkathytsoi@ust.hk
Arthur
LEE
Office Support Assistant
+852 2358 8983
egarthur@ust.hk
Undergraduate Affairs Administration

Manage undergraduate recruitment, admission and program development, including program administration, curriculum development, exchange programs, internships and student affairs

Patricia
LAI
Head
+852 2358 6954
egpat@ust.hk
Janice
HO
Senior Manager
+852 2358 8062
egjho@ust.hk
Burgitta
HO
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8877
egbho@ust.hk
Gladys LAM
Gladys LAM 
Gladys
LAM
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6965
eggladys@ust.hk
Violet
LEE
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8990
egviolet@ust.hk
Tracy
LEUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8986
egtleung@ust.hk
Tracy
CHENG
Officer
+852 2358 6960
egtcheng@ust.hk
Kim
YIU
Officer
+852 2358 8177
egkim@ust.hk
Paul
LAU
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 6958
egpaullau@ust.hk
Gilbert
TAM
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 8351
eggilbert@ust.hk
Communications & External Affairs

Coordinate outreaching and publicity efforts, including events management, media relations, publications; and foster alumni relations

Diana
LIU
Head
+852 2358 8982
egdiana@ust.hk
Tiffany
TANG
Manager
+852 2358 8354
tiffanytang@ust.hk
Fabienne
WONG
Manager
+852 3469 3068
egfabienne@ust.hk
Frankie LO
Frankie LO 
Frankie
LO
Assistant Manager
+852 3469 3067
egfrankielo@ust.hk
Kar See
LOCK
Assistant Manager
+852 3469 2210
egkarsee@ust.hk
Dorothy
YIP
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5917
egkkyip@ust.hk
Anson
YUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8446
eganson@ust.hk
Katherine WAN
Katherine WAN 
Katherine
WAN
Officer
+852 2358 8045
egkatherine@ust.hk
Facilities & Minor Works

Manage building facilities and minor works projects of the School

Ricky
SZETO
Senior Technical Officer
+852 2358 5874
egszeto@ust.hk
Computing Support

Oversee IT services and manage information systems projects of the School

Terence
CHOW
Senior Officer (IT)
+852 2358 8435
egtchow@ust.hk
General Office Support

Provide general support to the Office of the Dean of Engineering

Adam
LI
Administrative Support Assistant
+852 3469 2226
egadam@ust.hk
Ann
IP
Office Support Assistant
+852 2358 6967
egann@ust.hk
Center for Global & Community Engagement (GCE)

Manage the co-curriculum GCE Program that creates and facilitates educational and leadership opportunities for students

Director
+852 2358 8540
eetim@ust.hk
Winnie
YUEN
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5916
egwinnie@ust.hk
Eric
LEUNG
Teaching Associate
+852 3469 2211
eecyl@ust.hk
Sau-Lak
LAW
Instructional Assistant
+852 2358 8788
eglsl@ust.hk
Raymond
WONG
Instructional Assistant
+852 3469 2548
egraymond@ust.hk
Lillian
CHIN
Program Coordinator
+852 3469 2545
eglillian@ust.hk
Darwin
YIM
Program Coordinator
+852 3469 2722
eedarwin@ust.hk
Casey TSANG
Officer 
Casey
TSANG
Officer
+852 3469 3079
egcaseytsang@ust.hk
Center for Industry Engagement & Internship (IEI) / Industrial Training Center (ITC)

Cultivate students' early exposure to professional work experience via internship and practical training

Director
+852 3469 2231
melwma@ust.hk
Janice
HO
Senior Manager
+852 2358 8062
egjho@ust.hk
Kylie
CHOI
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5920
egkyliec@ust.hk
Rachel
LAU
Officer
+852 2358 8160
egrachel@ust.hk
Maggie
WONG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 6969
egwnwong@ust.hk
The Academy for Bright Future Young Engineers (ABFYE)

Provide an innovative and student-centered platform to engage high school learners in authentic engineering experiences

Director
+852 2358 7071
eetsui@ust.hk
Associate Director
+852 2358 8226
ybchan@ust.hk
Associate Director
+852 2358 8540
eetim@ust.hk
Fai
YEUNG
Officer
+852 3469 2618
egfaiyeung@ust.hk
Catherina
LAU
Assistant Officer
+852 3469 2706
egcatherina@ust.hk
Tony
FUNG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 8910
egtonyfunght@ust.hk
Student Innovation for Global Health Technology (SIGHT)

Inspire and empower undergraduates to brainstorm and create health technology innovation for sustainable implementation in developing regions around the world

Director
+852 2358 8935
keychau@ust.hk
Malinda
M.
ABEYNAYAKE
Program Manager
+852 3469 2742
malinda@ust.hk
Kahlen
CHAN
Project Assistant
+852 2358 7232
kahlen@ust.hk
Joel
YU
Instructional Assistant
+852 3469 2743
joelyu@ust.hk
Kristopher
LAM
Assistant Software Engineer
+852 3469 2744
kristopher@ust.hk